I am back and how …

Hello Readers: I really do apologize for the delay in posting on this blog. I have been really busy coming to grips in a role of a product owner. However, now I am back [I know I said this last time too], but this time I would be really active – one post a week is minimum. I start with our private beta testing of Live Virtual Classroom embed. See below, for more details:

http://vikramadhiman.bravejournal.com/

It is a perfect example of how product owners should get feedback. This private beta would allow me to test the application using a Web 2.0 approach and get back to the team with further upgrades [if any]. You can email me the feedback at vikramd at wiziq dot com

This embed was a marketing driven priority feature and done on priority. I would address how was this conceived and brought to private beta stage under one month in my next post.

Leave a Reply

